In others’ words

Profile image
I use the deodorant and have got them for the family too. We use the spray all the time as we always seem to have mosquitos and gnats near the pond and we spray it all over the dog and our legs when we go to the new forest where there are tics! I like the after sun and body wash when I want to load it up when abroad. Luckily I love the smell! Oh and we used the sticks in our balcony on holiday and outside the tent when camping. I really am a fan! X Debra Stephenson
Rating
Placed on 13 October 2016
Profile image
Your products are amazing. I made my first order on Amazon and tried it in Crete on holiday. I did not get one bite for the first time ever in all the years I have been travelling to Greece. Absolutely fabulous! I have recommending your product to everyone. Thank you for being able to enjoy my holidays without worrying about being bitten as I have a medical condition that I must do my best to avoid being bitten on my arm after surgery so it means everything. Just off to Santorini in two weeks so will make sure I have my Incognito! I have honestly tried everything through the years and have ended up in hospital a few times. As you will notice from my surname – I am married to a Greek and have been going every year to the Greek islands and the mainland visiting relatives. I always end up in the pharmacy section or at A&E with bites which I have taken a reaction to and been told by doctors to wrap up my legs with elastic bands with trousers tucked inside! In 30 degree plus heat it’s not an ideal scenario. When I was in Cyprus a few weeks ago I was honestly delighted every morning to wake up and check for bites and not have any. Every morning for ten days I said to my husband who discovered your product in a TV commercial in Cork that I had not one bite. I have also ordered incense sticks for my trip to Santorini in two weeks time as my sister-in-law lives in an area where there are so many bugs and we like dining out in the evening! I have no lymph nodes on my right arm and have to be really careful that I don’t get bitten so this is why I have been trying to find a product that can make me relax on holiday. If you need any more feedback just let me know. Thank you again from an extremely grateful customer. Rosemary Apartopoulos
Rating
Placed on 22 August 2016
Profile image
An excellent product that I have recommended to all my friends I usually have a strong reaction to both mosquito bites and chemical insect repellents so this was a godsend. If using a chemical repellent I would get a prickly heat rash and I've been hospitalized before because of mosquito bites so I was just so happy to use this and not get bitten! The only time I did get bitten was when I got off the plane and didn't have any repellent on! I used it in the Maldives, and was worried about the sandflies but it worked very well against these too. It's the best thing I've ever bought and I have no problem recommending it to anyone. Elaine Blackmoor
Rating
Placed on 11 August 2016
Profile image
I've been in Majorca for 3 weeks - it's really hot and the mosquitos are biting- big time. However - I've used your products (I brought out with me) they've been great ! I've never been bitten once when wearing the Incognito spray. It's been 100% effective. Vince Sears
Rating
Placed on 10 August 2016
Profile image
I used the spray, hair and body wash and aftersun in Zakynthos, Greece and not one bite! Mosquitoes seem to home in on me! I used your products in Zakynthos, Greece. Perhaps overkill, but I always used to get bitten. I even put some incognito mosquito spray on before boarding the plane, as last year I was bitten between arriving at the airport and travelling to the hotel! I used your incognito mosquito repellent, Hair & Body Wash and Aftersun! Not one bite! Thank you! Carolyn Carter
Rating
Placed on 8 August 2016
Profile image
no rating as goods never recieved, spent £40 and got nothing!!!!!!! emailed and basically got told tough luck, so advise not to order unless you pay the £10 tracked service and considering the price of the goods anyway will make it pretty expensive, i cant prove that they ever sent the goods doubt they did, i am furious, hate being ripped off, will order through amazon in future and with paypal at least you can get your money back!!!!!! tracey mason
Rating
Placed on 8 August 2016
Profile image
My whole family and I used it in Trinidad and didn't get bitten! The only time I personally didn't use it while away I did get bitten, proving just how effective it really is. Helen
Rating
Placed on 6 August 2016
Profile image
I Just got back from our annual trip to Taipei and I'm pleased to say that, like last year I took along Incognito Repellent, shower cream, soap and a bite zapper. Annoyingly the pesky mosquitos seem to like me but this year I improved my Incognito regime (2 applications per day = 1 bottle per week) and didn't get a single bite. So didn't need to use the bite zapper at all - excellent result! Many thanks John
Rating
Placed on 5 August 2016
Profile image
Works extremely well against midges, not just mosquitoes! Living in the West country on the edge of Dartmoor we are plagued by midges. Although we like to keep the windows open in the evenings my partner was getting bitten and we were having to close windows. I have only used the incense sticks and the spray particularly in the bedroom and it did keep them at bay. The products are strong so you don't need very much. It is important to not forget the problems with flying insects in this country,I look forward to using the deodorant and I will look to using the cream on our holidays abroad. Mrs Bridget Todd
Rating
Placed on 5 August 2016
Profile image
I took incognito on holiday to Gran Canaria and it made a big difference! On the first night I'd forgotten I'd brought it with me and got several mozzie bites in the evening. But on subsequent evenings, after using incognito I didn't get any at all! My girlfriend and I were staying close to the sand dunes in Gran Canaria, so there were a lot of sand flies buzzing around. We both used incognito products and deodorant during the day and the flies didn't bother us at all. We also put a couple of dabs on before bed (after the first night of being bitten without it) and we weren't bitten at all for the rest of the holiday! A fantastic product. Highly recommended. Thanks again Joe Whitby
Rating
Placed on 3 August 2016